Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bihar Assembly Elections to be held in 3 phases from Oct 28 to Nov 7; counting of votes on Nov 10

The Election Commission on Friday announced the dates for the Bihar Assembly elections. Holding a press conference, the Election Commission today said the Bihar Assembly elections will be held in three phases. The first phase (on 71 seats) will be conducted in approximately across 31,000 polling stations. The second phase (on 94 seats) will be conducted in approximately across 42,000 polling stations, while the third phase (on 78 seats) will be conducted across 33,500 polling stations.

Leave your comments

%d bloggers like this: