Press "Enter" to skip to content

Delhi Red Zones: Harsh Vihar, Devli Extension, Krishna Puri areas among 87 coronavirus hotspots. Full List

Coronavirus containment zones in the national capital rose to 87 on Tuesday. The three new hotspots, in the list, included areas from Harsh Vihar, Devli Extension and Krishna Puri. Delhi reported at least 75 cases of the coronavirus in the last 24 hours, an official release said. The total number of infections in the national capital rose to 2,156 today.

Leave your comments

%d bloggers like this: