Press "Enter" to skip to content

India to participate in WHO’s solidarity trial, as numbers have increased: ICMR

Many other countries have already confirmed that they will join the solidarity trial.Argentina, Bahrain, Canada, France, Iran, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand have agreed to the trial

Leave your comments

%d bloggers like this: