Press "Enter" to skip to content

Indian Railways to gradually restart passenger train from May 12, booking to begin from tomorrow 4 pm

Indian Railways on Sunday planned to gradually restart passenger train operations from 12th May, initially with 15 pairs of trains (30 return journeys). These trains will be run as special trains from New Delhi Station connecting Dibrugarh, Agartala, Howrah, Patna, Bilaspur, Ranchi, Bhubaneswar, Secunderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Madgaon, Mumbai Central, Ahmedabad and Jammu Tawi: Ministry of Railways

Leave your comments

%d bloggers like this: