Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rajya Sabha Election Result Live Updates: Who won, who lost

Rajya Sabha Election Result Live Updates: The counting of votes for Rajya Sabha Election 2020 began at 5 pm today. The polling for 19 Rajya Sabha seats took place at 9 am and continued till 4 pm. Voting for 18 seats were deferred due to the coronavirus pandemic. Of the 19 seats, four each are from Andhra Pradesh and Gujarat, three each from Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan, two from Jharkhand, and one each from Manipur, Mizoram and Meghalaya. Here are the updates on Rajya Sabha Election Result 2020: 

Leave your comments

%d bloggers like this: